Business Opportunities in Agriculture: 150 Field Interviews (Book)

Register
R
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Dear Sir,
    1. I am a Meteorologist by profession and have nine years of experience in the field of active weather forecasting. Due to my job I am not able to do agriculture in my 300 acreas of land which is in Khajuraho.

2. As water table is very good in my land (two seasonal rivers are dividing my land), so it can be an ideal place for doing any agriculture activity. More than this the land is on road and appx 8 km away from district headquarter i.e chhatrpur, MP (world famous tourist destination Khajuraho is located in Chhatarpur district of MP).

3. I am basically interested in any of the following activities:-
    (a) Lease out the land to your company for some years.
    (b) Start any agriculture project with your company, by defining some terms.
    (c) Or any other project that suits both of us.

Note:- as I am a qualified weather forecaster so my services as weather-expert will be of great help for our future project.

With regards... Anjani
    Land in Tamil Nadu for sale. Own land. Single owner. Suitable for Institution, industry, agriculture or any other purpose. Negotiable. Multipurpose land. Contact: mrgvel@yahoo.com .

1. Fully developed Land 16 acres. Multipurpose. Has three open well with free agriculture Power line for each. All with coconut and mango and other trees. RCC house. Along bus road side for long distance. Near Uthangarai (Tirupattur), Bangalore to Pondicherry road, Thiruvannamalai Road, krishnagiri dt, Tamil Nadu, India,

2. Land 12.5 acres, Near Erode Opposite to RANATOR (RAN INDIA), tiruchengode, Namakkal district
    Land in Tamil Nadu for sale. Own land. Single owner. Suitable for Institution, industry, agriculture or any other purpose. Negotiable. Multipurpose land. Contact: mrgvel@yahoo.com .