Business Opportunities in Agriculture: 150 Field Interviews (Book)

Register
P
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Dear Mr Prantosh,

Our product PROGRO is a liquid organic manure as well as plant protector. It will be very useful for your stevia plantations. Please visit the following link for details about the product.

Rishi Krishi Kolkata India - organic manurebio pest repellents Manufacturer Exporters / Wholesale Suppliers

We are manufacturing house and our focus is on quality product and prompt service.

We offer to send you a trail pack and price list if you can provide your full postal address along with pincode at a nominal cost of Rs.500/- only.

For further clarification please contact the undersign,

Regards,

Lalit Agarwal.

Lalit.kolkata@yahoo.com
    Actually i am a student from mumbai studying in tybms and want to start a dairy plant
    for which i need information like
    -how to gain knowledge about dairy industry
    -what are the future prospects of dairy industry
    -how much finance do i need to start a plant with 50 cattleand so on
    i would be obliged to recieve any kind of help from you reguarding the same
    To Mr. Yogesh Kale, thank you for your message. I live in Kolkata, I don't know your destination & land area. I am interested in stevia cultivation to your land by my own invest as 50:50% share basis. After all cost deduct share divided.Need security & 3 yrs. agreement. You give a tractor(new/old) to me for cultivation. This is my project & main terms. You may sale your share to me. Dry stevia leaves I purchase @ Rs. 100/- per kg. by cash payment. If you agree pl contact with me by (M)09239526374, e-mail:debitype@hotmail.com, Thanks.Prantosh
    hello mr prantosh this is yogesh kale send me ur project reports and terms to go ahed fpr buinness so i will cheak & do better for u.yogesh kale 9881434959 ykale595@gmail.com
    Dear Mr. Prantosh Sarkar,