Business Opportunities in Agriculture: 150 Field Interviews (Book)

Seeking a DPR for Agro-based Project

Register

Click Here!

samskaragros

Hi,

I am new to agriculture farming. Looking for professionals who can prepare bankable detailed project & feasibility report to get subsidies/grants from Govt of India/AP. I would appreciate, if you provide consultancy for getting loans, subsidies and implementation of project on turn-key babsis.

Kindly PM me asap.

Thanks,
Ram

anil1956

project consultancy

Dear Ram,
We are a team of consultants who can offer end to end solutions and turnkey solutions for agro based projects with domestic and export market support. Support till success is assured. Project size should be atleast 10 crores. For further details contact.

anil patil

Hi,

I am new to agriculture farming. Looking for professionals who can prepare bankable detailed project & feasibility report to get subsidies/grants from Govt of India/AP. I would appreciate, if you provide consultancy for getting loans, subsidies and implementation of project on turn-key babsis.

Kindly PM me asap.

Thanks,
Ram

eiribooks

We are pioneer industrial consultant working over 28 years in preparation of report

Engineers India Research Institute (EIRI) is a pioneer industrial consultant working over 28 years in preparation of Project Reports,Market Survey cum Detailed Techno Economic Feasibility Reports, Market Survey Reports and Practical Project Execution. Apart from these, EIRI is also known for Industrial Process Technology Books and Trade Directories with Liasioning Services.

EIRI services are:

1. Detailed Feasibility Reports
2. New Project Identification
3. Project Feasibility and Market Study
4. Identification of Lucrative Industrial Project Opportunities
5. Preparation of Project Profiles / Pre-Investment and Detailed Feasibility Studies,
6. Market Surveys / Studies, Market Survey Cum Detailed Techno-Economic Feasibility Reports
7. Project Reports in CD Roms