Business Opportunities in Agriculture: 150 Field Interviews (Book)

Investment available up to 20 lakh

Register

Click Here!

kjharoon

Immediate funds available up to 20 lakh Rupees for profitable business. I would like to invest in existing profit making business or new profitable ventures. Investments only after thorough investigations.

Genuine business proposal will be considered.

Thank you.

vjaii

sir
This is vijay 4m Andhraprdesh.i am starting a new business regarding
dairyfarm
sheepfarm
goatfarm
And in the farm only
vermicompost
organic vegetables
azolla
biogas also i am plaanning

I have 5 years experience in dairy,goat farming and preparation of vermicompost
finally last 2years back i have the dairyfarm,goatfarm,countrychickenfarm,&vermicomposting

i dropped my businness due to lack of finance&some problems
so if u really help me its a great reward 4me.

Thanking you
g.vijaykumar

vetmalar

We are in the process of tree plantation around 5 acre in tamilnadu. combination of Kumilwood, agarwood and sandalwood plantation in 5 acre initially..and planning to expand further in next year.
one acre plantation having potential of 4.5 crores in 8-10 years and 4 crores in 12-15 years.. total 8.5 crores in 10-15 years... with less investment.
if you r interested send PM to me..

sreeram811

Sheep Project

Immediate funds available up to 20 lakh Rupees for profitable business. I would like to invest in existing profit making business or new profitable ventures. Investments only after thorough investigations.

Thank you.

Dear Sir/Madam,
We have land 3 to 5 acres at Joharapuram, Kurnool City. A.P., India. It is ideal for Agriculture or Dairy, Poultry, Sheep etc cultuation Please those want investments please contact me
Thanking you,

Last edited by a moderator:

mukilan

Sir