Business Opportunities in Agriculture: 150 Field Interviews (Book)

Register
G
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Dear Sir , We are Looking For Curcuma zedoaria ( katchur ) 2000 Kg Kindly quate ur price by mail or phone . svmexports@gmail.com Mob: 09487111111
    Hi Sir,

I am Raghu from Bangalore, Karnataka. I would like to know if there are any training centres for Fresh water Pearl Cultivation in Bangalore or nearby area in Karnataka. And any books and websites to know about the Pearl Cultivation, I am new to this and would like to know as much information as possible before getting in to this. You can contact me on the below mentioned details.

Thanks in advance
    Raghu.N
    pingraghu@gmail.com
    +919663911449
    Dear Sir,
    I am Raagadeeptisri Bandi from Andhra Pradesh. I am looking for some projects to start a small scale business. I want to study the market before taking a decision about product which we want to produce. I want you to explain me the products in demand in the export market. And how to get tied up with you in marketing those products.

Awaiting for your reply.

Kindly mail me at diptibandi@gmail.com.

Regards,

Raagadeeptisri.
    sir,
    we are a export firm "mary traders" in bombay.we have export orders in coir products.

we ,want details (rate,delivery ,payment )etc.

also we need your catalogue.

thanks
    jimson thomas
    Hello mr. Goswami,
    .HOPE YOU FINE,

WE ARE INDIAN BASE FOOD MANUFACTURING & EXPORTING COMPANY.CERTIFIED WITH ISO 22000-2005 INTERNATIONAL FOOD STANDARD.UNDER THE BRAND NAME OF “SUNRISE” (TM). WITH

WE NEED THE COMMISSION AGENT FOR OUR MARKET IN SOUTH & OTHER ZONE IF YOU CAN HELP US PLEASE CONTACT WITH ME.

PRODUCTS NAME

1. HING PEDA.
    2. ANNARDANA GOLI.
    3. AMLA CANDY.
    4. AMLA JUICE.
    5. AMLA SQUASH.
    6. AMLA POWDER.

HOPE FOR HEAR YOU SOON.
    FOR ANY FURTHER ASSISTANCE FEEL FREE TO CALL

Sunrise enterprises
    K.MAHESHWARI
    sunrisekamlesh@gmail.com