Business Opportunities in Agriculture: 150 Field Interviews (Book)

Register
T
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• sir, i am a school teacher in tuticorin and working on a project on pearl farming. i would request some information from your country about pearl farming. Thank you
    contact Vedant Rainguns at Raingun Irrigation Technology - Rain-Gun Models & Specifications and Design & Installation Importer and Manufacturer | Vedant Enviro - Agro & Irrigation Tech Private Limited, Nagpur
    and Vedant
    arunbagri28@dataone.in
    Hi Sir, This is Magesh from Eeramasi Flora...Please contact me thru this email to discuss about orchid bulbs ....(eeramasiflora@gmail.com) website :Cut flowers wholesalers bangalore,Cut flower growers ooty,Fresh cut flowers,Nursery cut flowers,Floriculture business,Wedding Flowers,Wedding decorators,Fresh flowers,Cut Flower Whole sellers India,Wedding decorators bangalore ,Fresh Cutflower market
    Hello Taip,
    Please send me your email and contact information on my email id below.
    shreyansh.kankaria@gmail.com
    I will require raw material for Briquettes from Sri Lanka, so please send me your offer for different agricultural waste material to send it to Maharastra (India).

Thanks.
    Shreyansh Kankaria
    hello mr tape,
    My organisation is give supply on Rs 4200/kg stevia seed.one kg give 40000plant.
    S.P.Singh.
    Hello again,

I will send the stevia samples through Express. Besides your address, I also need your phone number for the Express to contact you.

Please let me know.

Best regards,
    Juanna

lee.juanna@gmail.com
    Hello Mr. Naheer Taip,

Technical data of our stevia ($2.1/Kg, MOQ: 20 tons):
    Sugar content: 40%
    Impurity (stems) content: 20%
    Water content: maximum 10%
    This product is last year's storage, but the color and smell is ok.

Of course, we have better quality (Class 4):
    Sugar content: 50%
    Impurity (stems) content: 10%
    Class 4 is $3.2/Kg.