Business Opportunities in Agriculture: 150 Field Interviews (Book)

Wanted I have 3 000 acres of arable land in Guyana, South America. Need strategic investor partner.

Register

Click Here!

I have 3 000 acres of arable land suitable for soybean, corn, cattle but preferably coconuts. Land is located in Guyana, South America. Easy access to the USA, Europe and the Caribbean.
Looking for a strategic investor partner that is willing to have serious discussions to take this venture forward.

rejeeve

Dear Sir, Are you from Guyana?
I am an vegetable oil industry professional from India. Would like to be your partner in small investments. Can you reply me at rejeeveraj at yahoo dot com.Regards,
Rejeeve

srinjoy

I am Horticulturist with 25 years of Exp .I have a investor in India but I have to see whether he shall invest in foreign .Please sent me details in my mail id ie srinjoymukherjee2013@gmail.com.I shall get in touch with you if everything is alright .
Thanx.
With regards
Srinjoy Mukherjee

karim amani

I have 3 000 acres of arable land suitable for soybean, corn, cattle but preferably coconuts. Land is located in Guyana, South America. Easy access to the USA, Europe and the Caribbean.
Looking for a strategic investor partner that is willing to have serious discussions to take this venture forward.
I will be highly appreciated if you send me full details of conditions and position of your land.
Karim Amani

DEAR FRIENDS I AM LOOKING FOR A INVESTING PARTNER FOR AGRI PRODUCE SUPPLY BUSINESS (FROM FARMER TO RETAILER ) IF ANY BODY INTERESTED PLEASE WHATSAPP ME MININIMUM 25 LAKHS EVEN OLD 500 AND 1000 ACCEPTED

I will be highly appreciated if you send me full details of conditions and position of your land.
Karim Amani

Topography – Gently undulating grass-covered plains studded with bush Islands with light forest along the water courses.

Soil Type – Sandy Loamy

PH – Approx. 4.2

Temperatures – 22.4-32 C

Rainfall Season – June – September