Business Opportunities in Agriculture: 150 Field Interviews (Book)

Sacrifice Vs Proximity in Biodiesel business

Register

Click Here!

k1jatrophaoils

Iam here with you my friends since six good years writting and reading facts and thoughts without fear and no expectation personally.

While most of the initial players in this subject not only marginalised by both State and central govt but at the same time plenty of people enjoy with great honours drawing huge funds at will from the exchequer needless to say where and when in several states using their proximmity with ruling party.I have enough proofs as for as Karnataka is concerned where I not only got the title Rebel but lost around forty lakhs of my hard earned money as on date owing to take on many contraversial persons in this subject.

I am personally victimised by the Govt of Karnataka for the only reason that I am not a proxy of the ruling party whereas the so called State Biofuel board in recent times have slowlly and steadily started pouring the whole benefits to their proxy institututions through various channels to suck public money in different formats.
Their only intention to sideline those who do not endorse their irrelevant policies.

I know there may be several other cases in Karnataka and elsewhere beyond my experience and thus decided to call upon you readers to come forward and support us at this hour of crisis so that we continue to be here for few more years and rightly so to see a real Biodiesel supplies once the price of Diesel crosses Rs.50/liter soon.

I also invite your feedback and will be more encouraged if more such people who faced humilliiations and incurred losses while promoting biofuels shall come up with their facts so that the puublic can judge the real cause and offer effective support totally on merit.