Business Opportunities in Agriculture: 150 Field Interviews (Book)

Want Investor in Gujarat for Dairy business..

Register

Click Here!

unicornbaroda

Hi,

I am a farm enthusiast and animal lover wanting to start my own MODEL DAIRY FARM near Vadodara in 11 acre land (leased for 5 years). I am financial analyst by profession having worked in various MNc in India and London. I stayed in UK for 6 years and completed my MBA and now I am back for good to start my dream project of Dairy farm, which also is one of the most profitable business in India ( If managed properly).

I have prepared the whole project plan and need an Investor to invest a little sum against 33% of partnership with no involvement required. The project can be on ground from tomorrow with first milking in Oct 1 week with our own fooder grown organically.

Anyone interested please contact me.

Amit

Last edited by a moderator:

rasnidhi

Hi,

I am a farm enthusiast and animal lover wanting to start my own MODEL DAIRY FARM near Vadodara in 11 acre land (leased for 5 years). I am financial analyst by profession having worked in various MNc in India and London. I stayed in UK for 6 years and completed my MBA and now I am back for good to start my dream project of Dairy farm, which also is one of the most profitable business in India ( If managed properly).

I have prepared the whole project plan and need an Investor to invest a little sum against 33% of partnership with no involvement required. The project can be on ground from tomorrow with first milking in Oct 1 week with our own fooder grown organically.

Amit
hi,
Amit

Will you pls put your detailed cost of project. ???

unicornbaroda

Hi,
Thsnks for your intreset in my post.
I can send you all the details about this project and all the materail that I have on which these costs are based.

Please send me your email I'd and contact details

hi
i am interested in dairy business.
can you pls send me the detailed cost of this project.

tnks and rgds