Business Opportunities in Agriculture: 150 Field Interviews (Book)

Dairy farm projects

Register

Click Here!

parameshwar_h

Dear dairy farm aspirants,

I am a dairy consultant, engaging in assisting the farmers / entreperneurs to set up a new dairy farm with 10, 20, 50, 100, 500, 1000 cows dairy farm. I prepare bankable project reports, farm / shed designs, layout, fodder production planning, farm machinery specifications including milking machines,feed distribution machines, chaff cutter and waste management.
If you are interested you can contact.

srishaila

opportunity to grow

Dear Sir,
Ple send me the details of the project cost and also your consultation feees.
Regards
srishaila
Please contact...

Last edited by a moderator:

We are very glade to inform you that our company “Greentech Organic Hydroponics Systems” manufacture a unit for the Maize/ Wheat grass fodder production in which you can produce Maize/ Wheat seedling by hydroponics techniques (Soil less culture) so it will ultimately produce microbes free, 100% organic healthy lush green seedlings of Maize/ Wheat grass fodder with less cost and in small area of 8ft x 4ft x 10ft with fully automated system, which can help you to boost up the production of Maize/ Wheat grass fodder in any climate condition with less input cost.

ravipar

hai

Mr.Parmeshwar,

i own two milching cows ,i am interested in preparing corn silage ,can you help me out ,i would like to know your consultancy charges for the same.

ravipar.
Bangalore.

sharadtele

[Dear Sir,i am intrested in dairy farming iwant to start with 20 cows in solapur maharashtra, i own 6 acers .how much green fodder wil i need for 20 animals.

Ple send me the details of the project cost and also your consultation feees.
Regards
i am interested in preparing corn silage ,can you help me out ,i would like to know your consultancy charges for the same.

eiribooks

Dairy farm project reports and consultancy

Hi,