Business Opportunities in Agriculture: 150 Field Interviews (Book)

Collaboration invited for Corporate farming

Register

Click Here!

ajays79

I am ready to develop and invest 75 acre land near Katni (Madhya Pradesh) for any biological raw material. I seek long term collaboration and / or ideas from interested people.
Ajay Sharma

ajays79; 180784

I am ready to develop and invest 75 acre land near Katni (Madhya Pradesh) for any biological raw material. I seek long term collaboration and / or ideas from interested people.
Ajay Sharma
Dear Mr. Sharma,
I am a farmer in Maharashtra, District Raigad, Taluka Roha with expertise in planting Aromatic plants and wooded trees. I have developed same in our 50 Acre Farm in Village Balhe and particularly I am able to enter into buy back arrangements guaranteed at pricing pegged to internationally accepted commodity prices. You may reach me to discuss about your farm location, kind of environment and plants that can be grown on the prospective land.
Thank you and best regards.
Zuhair Nabee,

Last edited by a moderator:

ganapati

Dear Mr. Sharma,
I am a farmer in Maharashtra, District Raigad, Taluka Roha with expertise in planting Aromatic plants and wooded trees. I have developed same in our 50 Acre Farm in Village Balhe and particularly I am able to enter into buy back arrangements guaranteed at pricing pegged to internationally accepted commodity prices. You may reach me to discuss about your farm location, kind of environment and plants that can be grown on the prospective land.
Zuhair Nabee,
I would be interested in your suggestions for my following project:-
PROPERTY AT DEHEN
1. I own a small, hilly, laterite land admeasuring 7.5 acres (17º 51’41” N, 73º 9’ 15” E) at post Dehen, Tal. Dapoli, Dist. Ratnagiri of Konkan region in Maharashtra. Dehen is a small village, 28 km. from Mandangad ( A taluka place),on Mandangad-Anjarle Road and 20 km. from Dapoli (Nearest Taluka place).