Horticulture Export Solution

Register

ruthvick2000

Hello ,
I am a consultant workingin APEDA ( Agri & processed Products Export Development Authority ) . Any one wanted to export Horticulture comodities & have querries pl. contact for the details.You will get the the details of the variety to grow , quality requirements, specifications , it's packaging details,shelf life, countrywise market & the buyers for the commodities.How to maintain the procuement, operation & supply chain management. Pl.write your querries & produce quality , we are the 2nd largest producer of Horticulture products in the world. Awareness is the big problem let us share & do good things out of it.

Nanapure Sharad
you may write,please contact..........

Last edited by a moderator:

Buy the book "Business Opportunities in Agriculture: 150 Interviews"

praveenreddy

Horticulture

Hi,

Iam a Chartered Accountant coming from agricultural background. Please let me know of some good proposals in this field.

Regards,
Praveen

veeemdee

Dear Sir,

Please let us know whether your interest is in cultivating or horticulture related project like post harvest management, which offers best returns on investment.

You are welcome to reply me

Thanks and Regards ,

MURALIDHARAN.V.

sunil reddy

about mango export

hello sir im from kolar district,karnataka. here we cultivate mangoes in large but we dont have any idea about export,,we only sell to the local market(commission agents). please give me information regarding this.

roshan_a

please can u consult use regarding export of live horticultural plants to europe

Dear Sir,
We are interested in export of live indoor plants to middle-east & Europe can u consult us with quality in plant Production & Export in Details

Thanx

Shaikh Roshan
( Horticulturist )
Please contact............

Hello ,