Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Farm Manager,for Congo ( Africa)

Default Farm Manager,for Congo ( Africa)

I am looking for an experienced agronomist /farm manager for my farm in lubumbashi,Democratic Republic of Congo.
    Willing and experienced with new technology,candidates please provide with CV,capabilities,expectation.
    1000 hectares of land of which only 50 hectares are cleared and under cultivation.We have all required equipments for land clearing.
    M.Pillai

Default Farm Manager

Hi,
    I'm working in Dubai for the last 12 years as manager for a horticulture company. Good knowledge about plants, but my educational qualification is account. I have good contact with landscaping companies in UAE and Qatar. If you feel i will fit in this position, please let me know.
    regards
    S.A.Pillai

Default Farm Manager for Congo

I am an Agricultural Professional (M.S.Ag. in Soil Conservation) with 25yrs of experiences in field of Diversification of Agriculture, Land and Water Managemnet, Natural Farming, Rainfed Cultivation, Watershed Management, In-situ Waste Management, Post harvest & Market Linkage, Finance & Human Resources Management, and Rural & Social Development.

Rishi Narayan Singh
    Last edited by moderator A; December 29th, 2011 at 04:36 PM. Reason: only business members are allowed to post contact info. please click My Account to upgrade

Default Farm Manager

I am an Agricultural Technocrat (B.Sc.Agri.(Hons)with 22 yrs of experiences in field of Agriculture production, Land and Water Managemnet, Organic Farming, Rainfed Cultivation, , Post harvest & Marketing, Finance & Human Resource Management.
    Dr.Manjinder Singh
    Last edited by moderator A; December 29th, 2011 at 04:59 PM. Reason: only business members are allowed to post contact info. please click My Account to upgrade

Default Application for Agronomist

Sir,