Business Opportunities in Agriculture: 150 Field Interviews (Book)

Need supervisor and labour for estate work

Register

Click Here!

nsk12in

Hi
we need supervisor for our coffee estate located at perumparai( kodikannel hill), interested canditates can contact me or mail me, accomodation will be provided. Individuals and familys are also accepted.

Last edited by a moderator:

dgsankar

hai

Send me the details of work. i am kodai only.,Please contact...

grape1

Hi Sir,

Iam interested for supervisor job in Kodaikkanal.

I would like to contact you.

Pls mail me the details

i'l send my CV to you for your kind refeerence.

Thanks & Regards
ANCIL DSILVA
,Please contact..

rupesh123

Reg job above

hi,

I am from coonoor, Nilgirs. I am very much interested applying myself for the post of supervisor. I have 10 years experience in field of Tea and coffee as well as horticulture and agriculture. I am married and interested to settle in kodaikanal. Please give me the details about salary structure and accommodation.

Tnx.

hcms

Hi
we need supervisor for our coffee estate located at perumparai( kodikannel hill), interested canditates can contact me or mail me, accomodation will be provided. Individuals and familys are also accepted.
Dear sir,
We will provide you efficient human rasource required by you for your coffee
estate..please contact us!!!!!!!!!

pinty

if you want caretaker for farm house call CV built using
suyog kumar muthanna

Driving Licence
Personal Statement
am very skillful ready for challenges in this ever changing business world, fast to adopt,hard working
fellow,have good understanding of business development . ready at anyway for every challenge, am
smart ,adjustable , well vest in the field of business development and very healthy.
Key Skills
. - best in sales devolpement
. - experience hotel management
. -KEY SKILLS
. To exhibit a high level of professionalism in sales management, marketing and public relation