AgricultureInformation.com

Thread: Medicinal & Cosmetic Herb Plantation in Punjab

Arrow Medicinal & Cosmetic Herb Plantation in Punjab

Dear All,

I have decided to start cultivation of some expensive herbs in my fields in Punjab. I have 100 acres of land in Punjab. This belt lies in green belt region of punjab. It is the most fertile region in punjab itself. Please suggest me the herbs and methods and their market value. I am planning to deploy extreme temperature , soil , humidity and all the required conditions for the Herbs cultivation. I can also invest good amount for cultivation. :)

Currently, I am an software engineer in Siemens Delhi. I am going to resign my job soon because of my interests in Herbal plantations.

I am looking for your valuable suggestions. :)

All types of cooperations and partnerships are always welcome.

Thanks & Regards,
    kanwar grewal
    Mobile: 9654382911

Premium Member manojsinghchandel's Avatar

Default Herbal

Dear Mr. Grewal

We are an agribusiness professional company from Delhi, we can provide you consultancy in this regard. We are already working on herbal cosmetic assignment and also provides working on medicinal plants marketing aspects.

Regds

Manoj Singh

Default aloe plants

Quote Originally Posted by manojsinghchandel View Post
    Dear Mr. Grewal

We are an agribusiness professional company from Delhi, we can provide you consultancy in this regard. We are already working on herbal cosmetic assignment and also provides working on medicinal plants marketing aspects.

Regds

Manoj Singh
    r u have any market for aloevera and its products and ashwgandha,ginger,coleus,yellow satawar .

Dear Sir

aloevera and all the medicinal plants have many medicinal value and have lots of demand.there is no need to worry about the market etc.

Default re

follow medicinal plant board guide to play safe