Business Opportunities in Agriculture: 150 Field Interviews (Book)

Question Diary farm in Coimbatore

Register

Click Here!

prabhu006

Friends,

I am a software engineer working in Bangalore and soon would be moving to coimbatore, Tamilnadu and would like to start diary farm with 5-6 cows initially. Can someone suggest how much capital i will need and running cost, how much food (punnakku, thavudu, cotton seed) we will need for each cow per month and its cost. I have 2 acres of land with little water.

deepakmenon82

Iron ore and steam coal

Dear All,

please contact me if anyone is in need of super quality iron ore and steam coal,please put a private message or email me

Regards
Deepak

Last edited by a moderator:

prabhuyadwad

Good Thought

Hi Prabhu ,

I am also interested to set up dairy farming i am also prparing for it

I am also working in MNC in bangalore
I am pasting one link for your ref

It helps to prpare your own project report in dairy farming

A similar Online Project Report Tool for Small Scale (2-20) and Large Scale (20-500) Buffalo Dairy Farms is ready and can be accessed Project Reports - Livestock Production Management

Friends,

I am a software engineer working in Bangalore and soon would be moving to coimbatore, Tamilnadu and would like to start diary farm with 5-6 cows initially. Can someone suggest how much capital i will need and running cost, how much food (punnakku, thavudu, cotton seed) we will need for each cow per month and its cost. I have 2 acres of land with little water.

mrfarm

Friends,

Hi Prabu,